Desantis Update


March 19, 2020

The health and well-being of our customers and staff are paramount and all necessary measures will be taken according to The World Health Organization guidelines, all the while continuing to keep Homes By DeSantis running in balance.  There are no in-person meetings to occur at our Head Office, and our service department will not be arranging any warranty repair or service calls. In order to book a phone or in-person meeting with either our Sales Office or Decor Studio please email the contacts below. 

In the case of emergency please follow the procedure outlined by Tarion.

IMPORTANT LINKS AND CONTACT INFO:

Low rise (see page 10)  https://www.tarion.com/sites/default/files/2017-07/BB42-Customer-Service-Standard.pdf

Mid-rise & Condo (see page 14)  https://www.tarion.com/sites/default/files/2017-07/BB42-Customer-Service-Standard.pdf

For the time being, all of our construction sites are continuing operations though many trades are beginning their own policies which we will continue to monitor.


You may reach all of us by our regular emails as we will continue to work our regular schedules.

For the lead in each department please see below:

 

Accounting- Benny Yu

Email: byu@homesbydesantis.com

Construction- Eddie Soares

Email: esoares@homesbydesantis.com

Office Inquiry- Jas Clarke

Email: jclarke@homesbydesantis.com

Sales & Marketing- Serina Carbone or Chiara Campli

Email: scarbone@homesbydesantis.com or ccampli@homesbydesantis.com

Customer Service- Elizabeth Brown

Email: ebrown@homesbydesantis.com

To book a 1 x1 appointment with either sales or our decor studio please contact the below:

Design Studio: Email: Jrogers@homesbydesantis.com

Sales Office For Como/AquaZul/Muse

Email: Condos@homesbydesantis.com

Thank you for your consideration and continued support, stay safe, stay healthy.