Contact Us


Corporate Head Office

Emergency Head Office Contacts:

Accounting- Benny Yu
Email: byu@homesbydesantis.com

Construction- Eddie Soares
Email: esoares@homesbydesantis.com

Office Inquiry- Jas Clarke
Email: jclarke@homesbydesantis.com

461 Green Road – Unit 10
Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 5B4
Phone: 905.664.7288
Fax: 905.664.2611

Regular Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm

Director of Sales & Marketing
Serina Carbone Ext: 33
Email: scarbone@homesbydesantis.com

Chiara Campli Ext: 28
Email: ccampli@homesbydesantis.com

Customer Service
Sarah Teele  Ext: 26
Email: steele@homesbydesantis.com
Phone: 905.664.7794
Fax: 905.664.2611

Design Centre
Jenny Rogers
Email: jrogers@homesbydesantis.com

Studio Location: 461 Green Road,
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 5B4
Phone: 905.662.9686
Fax: 905.664.2611

Browsing by Appointment Only 

Emergency Contacts

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY CONTACT: 905-664-7794
Dearie Contracting Heating & Cooling (Fiera, Lyons Creek Phase 2, and On The Ridge): 1-866-887-7033
Maintemp Heating & Air Conditioning (Lyons Creek Phase 1, Lincoln Square, Oasis and Tiffany Hill): 905.681.1515
R.A.S Systems (Electrical): 905.981.4891
Lee & Lehmans Plumbing: 905.637.9672
Horizon Electric: 905.522.9200
Reliance (hot water tank only): 1.866.735.4262
Union Gas (heat): 1.877.969.0999
Hydro One (electricity): 1.800.434.1235
Water (City of Hamilton): 905.546.2489
Enbridge (gas – Niagara Region) 1.877.362.7434
Niagara Peninsula Energy: 1.877.362.7434
Canada Post: 1-800-267-1177
Sunshine Building Maintenance (AquaBlu Emergencies): 1-800-307-2180
Property Management Guild (AquaBlu Building Management): (905) 575-3636

Community Contacts

Aquazul
Billie Ventresca, Amanda Bieksa, Kelley Milan & Sandra Veselisin 

Phone: 905-930-7446

Email: condos@homesbydesantis.com

Casablanca Corporate Centre

For more information regarding leasing opportunities, please contact Avison Young.
77 City Centre Dr #301,
Mississauga, ON
L5B 1M5
905 283 2387

 

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA
Sending